Testimonials & Reviews

Spine & Pain Institute of Florida

Navdeep Jassal, MD

Pain Management located in Lakeland, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Navdeep Jassal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navdeep Jassal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Awesome
URSULA C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Jassal was very polite, and knowledgable.
GINA O.
Submitted 12/13/19
They are amazing and friendly, they treat u like family and truly care about your wellbeing and that you understand everything
ROBERT H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everything went well today Dr Jassel Communicates very well I knew exactly what his plan was for me I am glad I was referred to go to him. Thank You
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jassal is an exemplary pain management physician.
VICKI F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Jassal was very professional. He was warm and caring taking time to explain my condition. He is very knowledgeable and has a caring attitude. His office was very prompt with paperwork. It was a pleasant experience. I would reccomend him to others in fact my husband and father are making appointments to see him.
STEVEN J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Jassal and staff are very professional and to me are like family. I am fairly new to doctors visits and they make it easier to deal with.
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always takes time to listen. Excellent Dr.
JOY G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Jassal is a very considerate and kind patient doctor he takes his time with his patients and answers all of your questions I would never change from him to anyone else
JUDITH K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Jassel is extremely competent and compassionate. I never feel rushed. He takes his time and listens well.
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good Dr.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 09/30/19
More uncomfortable that I thought But tolerable
Dolores O.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was referred to Dr. Navdeep Jassal in 2016 for a Stimulator implant and never went back to the other doctor...LOL Dr. Jassal has helped me tremendously with my chronic pain syndrome and nerve damages. When I saw him, I was on a very large dose of Fentanyl Patch, Hydrocodone, Diazepam and was still in much pain. Now am on a low dose of the patch, no Diazepam and he changed the Hydrocodone to something much safer which I only take at night instead of 3 times daily with the Celebrex. My daily pain has literally gone from a constant 9+ to a 4 or 5...I am able to be more active at church than ever before in the past 13 years. I never thought this could happen...I may not be able to work but being able to volunteer at church for at least 2 hours makes me very happy. I look forward to seeing him every month...He's pleasant to communicate with, he listens well to your concerns and is passionate in making sure he gives you 100% of good health care and of his time. I guarantee you that if you choose to see him you won't regret it!!!